Your Thoughts on One Kind Act

I was discussing the One Kind Act Concept with a few of the team members, and we were “brainstorming” ideas on how to put a solid plan of action in place and spread the word about this concept. During the course of our conversation, one of our team members brought up an interesting question.

Do people really want to live in a better world? We hear people say it all the time, but there doesn’t seem to be much follow through. After much debate, we decided to post the question… So:

  • Do you think that One Kind Act is something worth embracing?
  • Do people really want to live in a friendlier world?
  • Do people really understand what the goal of the One Kind Act is?

We want to hear from you! Let us know your thoughts, it could be your One Kind Act of the Day

Technorati Tags: , , ,

[CONTACT-FORM]

10 thoughts on “Your Thoughts on One Kind Act

  1. Janine

    I think this a wonderful idea! I know I would like to see others embrace
    this as I plan to do. This is the kind of stuff that makes my day. I will
    help spread the word.

    Janine

    Reply
  2. Matthew

    Diana,
    Thanks very much. Juile Luongo is the “blogging Queen” now, there’s no stopping her. Let us know how you would like to help…

    Have a GREAT day!
    Matthew
    One Kind Act.com

    Reply
  3. Diana Powers

    Hi there,
    I can’t believe how wonderful this is. I’ve tried a few things, can’t say, since your not supposed to tell anyone. I can’t begin to tell how rewarding this is. I made a few people smile, which made me smile.

    Thank you so much for having this blog….
    Diana Powers

    Reply
  4. OKA

    Diana,
    Thank you for the feedback, it’s wonderful to hear. It is amazing how the little things we do for others, makes such a big difference, and I glad you are taking part.
    Keep up the great work and please keep us posted.

    The One Kind Act Team…

    Reply
  5. Matthew

    Julie,
    Thanks for your comment, we could ask, however, part of the One Kind Act concept is to just do it and not tell anyone. On the flip side, we could use some additional ideas so we’ll do a post with a form that people can fill out to send in ideas… How does that sound?
    Matthew

    Reply
  6. Dana Tan

    Hi everyone,

    I think this is a great idea…and my first kind act is being here, for someone else who I know is here. Isn’t that interesting? Anyway, I’m going to take it from there and run with it.

    Ciao,
    Dana Tan

    Reply

Leave a Reply

