The Kindness Movement

One of the benefits of being a One Kind Act.com Team Member is that I get to interact and meet people from around the globe, an opportunity I might not otherwise have had. There are numerous sites and blogs dedicated to kindness and making the world a better place for all. From time to time, I find something special that I want to share with our visitors and beyond.

Not to long ago, I was introduced to Pam Thomas, founder of Make the Most of U. Pam is a Life Coach who’s passion is to help people find the assets and capabilities within themselves and around them, to move forward, accomplish goals, overcome obstacles, defeat fears, and create opportunities.

kindnessmovementOne day, while reading some of her “thought provoking” posts, I noticed a button on the side of her Blogs that read, “The Kindness Movement, Kindness is Contagious…” Needless to say, I was extremely curious and quite surprised when I clicked on this button.

 

Pam has created a fantastic presentation on Kindness, which will make you stop, think, and take action.

Be sure to visit The Kindness Movement, take some time and reflect on what you have seen. I am sure you’ll it will motivate you to take a step in the direction of Kindness.

Thanks to Pam Thomas from Make the Most of U for allowing us to share her Kindness with everyone.

After watching this presentation please be sure to stop back and give us some feedback, or maybe a story of how this inspired you to perform a kind act. Just the simple act of sharing your story, makes more of a difference then you’ll ever know!

Your Friends at One Kind Act.com
oka-logo

 

 

Technorati Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment